2014-2015 Post Officers and Directors

Roster with Contact Information
NAME/POSITION
(Click Name To See Photo)
PHONE E-MAIL
 
President
CAPT Bob Bevins, PE, USCG, PM NAIS/C41SR, USCG
202-475-3801 Robert.A.Bevins@uscg.mil
1st Vice President
CAPT Keith Ingalsbe, PE, USCG, Chief, Office of Civil Engineering, USCG
202-475-5604 ajingal@hotmail.com
2nd Vice President
COL Joe Manous, Jr, PE, PhD, USA (Ret), IWR, USACE
703-428-7074 joe.manous@usace.army.mil
Past President
Ryan Anderson, PE, LEED AP, Christman
703-740-5645 ryan.anderson@christmanco.com
Secretary
Cynthia (Gallo) Lee, Aerotek
703-818-2037cgallo@aerotek.com
Treasurer
Keturah Johnson, PE, K.O.R.E. Enterprises
703-350-7330 Johnsokl2000@yahoo.com
Assistant Treasurer
Brandi Dennis, USACE
703-428-9140 brandi.j.dennis@usace.army.mil
Assistant Secretary
Frankie Muniz, URS
301-820-3264frankie.muniz@urs.com
Programs Director
Renee Parker , AFG Group
703-963-2733 rparker@afgcm.com
Programs Committee
Mike Eiden, AECOM
703-625-6453 Michael.eiden@aecom.com
Programs Committee
Danmei Gui, SEG
 571-633-2226 dgui@seg-inc.com
K-12 Outreach Director
Bill Kilpatrick, PhD, PE, LEED AP ID+C HPE
703-868-9338drwkilpatrick@gmail.com
Publicity Director &
Newsletter Editor

Connie Myers,
Atkins
703-535-3008
x4202119
connie.r.myers@atkinsglobal.com
Emergency Preparedness Director
Kathy Reader, Parsons
202-469-6457Kathy.Reader@parsons.com
College Outreach Director / GMU
Student Chapter Mentor
John Cardenas, PE, Urban Ltd
703-642-8080jcardenas@urban-ltd.com
Continuing Education Director / UVA Student Chapter Mentor / Post Presidents' & Fellows' Committee
CAPT Jim Donahue, PE, USCG (Ret),
Donahue Engineering, LLC
434-295-1927jameshdonahue@comcast.net
Young Member Director
Vanessa Aririguzo, CDM Smith
703-691-6579aririguzovr@cdmsmith.com
Engineering & Construction Camps Director
CAPT Jay Manik, PE, USCG (Ret), CDM Smith
703-691-6564 manikjg@cdmsmith.com
Scholarship Director
CAPT Tom Christensen, PE, CEC, USN (Ret), Dewberry
703-849-0435tchristensen@dewberry.com
Membership Director—I/M
Doug Bardin, HITT
703-942-5836dbardin@hitt-gc.com
Membership Director—S/M
Phillip Green, Green Pwrd Tech
347-835-3786pgreen@greenpwrd.com
Small Business Director
Jeannine Nelson, ECS Mid-Atlantic, LLC
540-785-6485JNelson@ecslimited.com
Director-at-Large & Webmaster
LTC Douglas K. Lehmann, USA (Ret)
703-820-8573
dougklehmann@verizon.net
Director-at-Large
Jamare Bates, PE, Black & Veatch
703-946-1310batesj@bv.com
Director-at-Large
David Hirsch, Esq, CSA&D, PLC
703-934-2940dhirsch@csadlawyers.com
Director-at-Large
Heather Wishart-Smith, PE, PMP, LEED AP BD+C, Jacobs
571-218-1339heather.wishart@jacobs.com
Director-at-Large
Linda McKnight Versar
571-228-9913 LMcKnight@versar.com
Golf Outing Director
COL Stuart Harrison, USA (Ret), PE, CFM, AECOM
571-327-4725Stuart.Harrison@aecom.com
Non-Commissioned Officer Director
CSM Anthony D. Agee, 249th
Engineer Battalion (Prime Power)
703-805-2649anthony.d.agee@usace.army.mil