2013-2014 Post Officers and Directors

Roster with Contact Information
NAME/POSITION
(Click Name To See Photo)
PHONE E-MAIL
 
President
Ryan Anderson, PE, LEED AP, Christman
703-740-5645 ryan.anderson@christmanco.com
1st Vice President
Capt Bob Bevins, PE, USCG
202-475-3160 Robert.A.Bevins@uscg.mil
2nd Vice President
Jamare Bates, PE, Black & Veatch
703-946-1310batesj@bv.com
Past President & K-12 Outreach Director
Bill Kilpatrick, PhD, PE, LEED AP ID+C HPE
703-471-4200drwkilpatrick@gmail.com
Secretary
Cynthia Gallo, Aerotek
703-818-2037cgallo@aerotek.com
Treasurer & Eventbrite Coordinator
Roman J. Roman, PE, EK Fox
703-267-9518 RJRoman@ekfox.com
Assistant Treasurer
Frankie Muniz, URS
301-820-3264frankie.muniz@urs.com
Programs Director
Tom Phillips, STV Inc
571-633-2226 thomas.phillips@stvinc.com
Publicity Director &
Newsletter Editor

Connie Myers,
Atkins
703-535-3008
x4202119
connie.r.myers@atkinsglobal.com
Emergency Preparedness Committee Co-Chair
Mike Chipley, PhD, PMP, LEED AP, President, The PMC Group LLC
571-232-3890 mchipley@pmcgroup.biz
Emergency Preparedness Committee Co-Chair
Kathy Reader, Parsons
202-469-6457Kathy.Reader@parsons.com
College Outreach Director / GMU
Student Chapter Mentor
John Cardenas, PE, Urban Ltd
703-642-8080jcardenas@urban-ltd.com
Continuing Education Director / UVA Student Chapter Mentor / Post Presidents' & Fellows' Committee
Jim Donahue, PE, CAPT, USCG (Ret),
Donahue Engineering, LLC
434-295-1927jameshdonahue@comcast.net
Post Presidents' & Fellows' Committee
LTC Regan McDonald, P.E. USA (Ret),
Atkins
703 535-3008
x2131
Regan.Mcdonald@atkinsglobal.com
Young Member Director
Vanessa Aririguzo, CDM Smith
703-691-6579aririguzovr@cdmsmith.com
Engineering & Construction Camps Director
Jay Manik, PE, CAPT, USCG (Ret), CDM Smith
703-691-6564 manikjg@cdmsmith.com
Scholarship Director
Tom Christensen, PE, CEC, CAPT, USN (Ret), Dewberry
703-849-0435tchristensen@dewberry.com
Membership Director—I/M
Doug Barden, HITT
703-942-5836dbardin@hitt-gc.com
Membership Director—S/M
Phillip Green, Green Pwrd Tech
347-835-3786pgreen@greenpwrd.com
Small Business Director
Jeannine Nelson, ECS Mid-Atlantic, LLC
540-785-6485JNelson@ecslimited.com
Director-at-Large & Webmaster
LTC Douglas K. Lehmann, USA (Ret)
703-820-8573
dougklehmann@verizon.net
Director-at-Large
David Hirsch, Esq, CSA&D, PLC
703-934-2940dhirsch@csadlawyers.com
Director-at-Large
Heather Wishart-Smith, PE, PMP, LEED AP BD+C, Jacobs
571-218-1339heather.wishart@jacobs.com
Director-at-Large
Linda McKnight, McKnight & Associates
571-228-9913 LMcKnight@versar.com
Golf Outing Director
Stuart Harrison, PE, CFM, AECOM
571-327-4725Stuart.Harrison@aecom.com
Director-at-Large
Tracy Allen, ECS Mid-Atlantic, LLC
703-403-0987TAllen@ecslimited.com
Non-Commissioned Officer Director
CSM Anthony D. Agee, 249th
Engineer Battalion (Prime Power)
703-805-2649anthony.d.agee@usace.army.mil